Our Governors

Foundation Governors: Rev. Lucinda Burns; Mrs Claire Vuckovic; Rev. Mary-Lou Toop
LA (Local Authority) Governor: Mr Colin Case
Staff Governors: Mrs Julie Ball (Headteacher); Mrs Katie Farmer
Parent Governors: Mrs Lisa Holland (Vice Chair);  Mrs Alison Oldham
Co-opted Governors: Mr Stuart Field (Deputy Head Teacher); Mrs Rachel Hudson; Mrs Steph Hughes; Mrs Ros Slowley; Mr Keith Lister; Mr Mick Berry; Mrs Kirsty Foulkes (Deputy Head Teacher); Mrs Helen Antelo (Chair)

Further documents relating to our Governing Body and our Federation can be found in our Key Information area:

Key Information: Governance and Federation