Term Dates

Brief details of our term dates can be seen below.

Spring Term 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 1st January

PD Day Tuesday 2nd January

Spring Term begins Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term Holiday Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Term Starts Monday 26th February

End of Term Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term Begins Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Bank Holiday Monday 28th May

Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Term Starts Monday 4th June

End of Term Friday 20th July

Autumn Term 2018

PD Day Monday 3rd September

Autumn Term Begins Tuesday 4th September

PD Day Friday 26th October

Half Term Holiday Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

End of Term Friday 21st December

Download Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Term Dates 2018/2019

NOTE:  These are the main Shropshire Council school holidays; individual schools may add extra PD Days etc; please check with the school before making arrangements for holidays

Leave of Absence Request Form

View our Online Calendar

If you’d like to see all upcoming school events, take a look at our online calendar

School Calendar